Print Friendly, PDF & Email

We’re here to help. Contact Oxygen8 for sales, support and marketing assistance.

With over 20 years experience in the HVAC industry. We are your trusted ventilation experts.
Oxygen8 Sales Team

Sales & Marketing

James Dean

Katrina Koszorek

Marketing Manager

Contact Katrina for any marketing inquiries, communications, branding (including logos, graphics, and presentations), events, and collaborations.

Contact:
katrina@oxygen8.ca
LinkedIn

Todd Pfahl

Director of Sales
Regional Sales Manager – Southeast USA

Contact:
todd@oxygen8.ca
770-356-2499
LinkedIn

Regional Sales

Rep Map

Click the image above to expand.

Brian Stinnett

Regional Sales Manager – Western USA

Contact:
brian@oxygen8.ca
919-895-8833
LinkedIn

Scott McMurry

Regional Sales Manager – Northeast USA and Eastern Canada

Contact:
scott@oxygen8.ca
941-445-7791
LinkedIn

Johnnie Allan

Regional Sales Manager – Pacific North West and Western Canada

Contact:
johnnie@oxygen8.ca
604-354-6972
LinkedIn

Application Engineering

For all applications, selections and pricing inquiries, please contact applications@oxygen8.ca
One of our team members will respond within 24 hours.

Erdem Kokgil

Application Engineering
Team Lead

Contact Erdem for technical expertise on ventilation design, PHI and PHIUS applications and applications support

Contact:
erdem@oxygen8.ca
437-235-1566
LinkedIn

Melody Lemaire

Application Engineering

Contact Melody for pricing, selections and technical expertise on project applications.

Contact:
melody@oxygen8.ca
819-473-1728
LinkedIn

Haleigh Longo

Application Engineering

Contact Haleigh for pricing, selections and technical expertise on project applications.

Contact:
haleigh@oxygen8.ca
705-297-7423
LinkedIn

Support

For all technical assistance and inquiries, please contact techsupport@oxygen8.ca.

Andrew Vaz

Project Management, Orders and Logistics

Contact:
andrew@oxygen8.ca
LinkedIn

Alex Sanchez

Controls and Commissioning Team Lead

Contact Alex for support with controls and technical assistance.

Contact:
alex@oxygen8.ca
LinkedIn

© copyright Oxygen8 2021