We're Here to Help. Innovate. Support. Collaborate.

Contact Oxygen8 for sales, applications and technical support, and marketing assistance.

Not sure who you’re looking for? Let us guide you.

I need...

An introduction to Oxygen8, product training, or have general questions.

I have...

A specific project and need a selection, pricing, CAD drawings, or submittals.

I need...

Commercial selection software access or software technical support.

I want...

To promote or partner with Oxygen8 for a social or digial media campaign or event.

I want...

To discuss my in-production project or after-sales support.

I have...

A commissioning or controls related question.

Sales & Marketing

James Dean

Todd Pfahl

Director of Sales

todd@oxygen8.ca
770-356-2499

Katrina Koszorek

Marketing Manager

katrina@oxygen8.ca
416-903-0100

Regional Sales

Click the image above to download.

Brian Stinnett

Scott McMurry

Northeast USA & Eastern Canada

scott@oxygen8.ca
941-445-7791

Johnnie Allan

Pacific Northwest USA & Western Canada

johnnie@oxygen8.ca
604-354-6972

Todd Pfahl

Applications Engineering

Requests and Support

Please contact applications@oxygen8.ca and copy your Regional Sales Manager for any inquiries involving; selections, quotes, submittals, Revit drawings, technical questions, or software access. 

Lead Times

For the most up-to-date lead times on our solutions, please visit our Online Lead Time Indicator.

Ordering Process

Send the Purchase Order, Construction Drawings and Spec to applications@oxygen8.ca. Please do not use the selection file as submittal. Failure to include all required documents may cause delays in the submittal preparation process.

Once all documents have been received, the Oxygen8 Applications Engineering Team will prepare your submittal and will email it to you.

Upon approval, please send the signed submittal and Official Note for Release back to the Oxygen8 team: applications@oxygen8.ca

An Oxygen8 representative will contact you with anticipated delivery dates.

Erdem Kokgil

Application Engineering Manager

erdem@oxygen8.ca
437-235-1566

Haleigh Longo

Applications Engineering


236-889-8403

Melody Lemaire

Applications Engineering


819-473-1728

Nemi Shah

Applications Engineering


416-317-4832

Svetlana Nikolaeva

Applications Engineering


416-524-4640
437-240-1891

Support

For all technical assistance and inquiries, please contact techsupport@oxygen8.ca.

Andrew Vaz

Project Management, Orders, and Logistics

Contact Andrew for support with shipments, deliveries, after sale support, and warranties.

andrew@oxygen8.ca

Alex Sanchez

Controls and Commissioning Manager

Contact Alex for support with controls and technical assistance.


alex@oxygen8.ca

Jacob Jung

Controls Engineer







jacob@oxygen8.ca

Omar Alkhatib

Commissioning Engineer







omar@oxygen8.ca

© copyright Oxygen8 2021