We're Here to Help. Innovate. Support. Collaborate.

Contact Oxygen8 for sales, applications, technical support, and marketing assistance.

Not sure who you’re looking for? Let us guide you.

I need...

An introduction to Oxygen8, product training, or have general questions.

I have...

A specific project and need a selection, pricing, CAD drawings, or submittals.

I need...

Commercial selection software access or software technical support.

I want...

To promote or partner with Oxygen8 for a social or digial media campaign or event.

I want...

To discuss my in-production project or after-sales support.

I have...

A commissioning or controls related question.

Sales & Marketing

James Dean

Founder & CEO
james@oxygen8.ca

Todd Pfahl

Director of Sales todd@oxygen8.ca

Katrina Koszorek

Marketing Manager katrina@oxygen8.ca

Regional Sales

Click the image above to download.

Brian Stinnett

Todd Pfahl

Johnnie Allan

PNW USA &
Western Canada

johnnie@oxygen8.ca
604-354-6972

Erdem Kokgil

NE USA &
Eastern Canada

erdem@oxygen8.ca
437-235-1566

Mélody Lemaire

Applications Engineering

Requests and Support

Please contact applications@oxygen8.ca and copy your Regional Sales Manager for any inquiries involving; selections, quotes, submittals, Revit drawings, technical questions, or software access. 

Lead Times

For the most up-to-date lead times on our solutions, please visit our Online Lead Time Indicator.

Ordering Process

Send the Purchase Order, Construction Drawings and Spec to applications@oxygen8.ca. Please do not use the selection file as submittal. Failure to include all required documents may cause delays in the submittal preparation process.

Once all documents have been received, the Oxygen8 Applications Engineering Team will prepare your submittal and will email it to you.

Upon approval, please send the signed submittal and Official Note for Release back to the Oxygen8 team: applications@oxygen8.ca

An Oxygen8 representative will contact you with anticipated delivery dates.

Haleigh Longo

Applications Engineering


236-889-8403

Melody Lemaire

Applications Engineering


819-473-1728

Svetlana Nikolaeva

Applications Engineering


416-524-4640
437-240-1891

Denis Dimaunahan

Applications Engineering


431-293-8942

Support

For all technical assistance and inquiries, please contact techsupport@oxygen8.ca.

Andrew Vaz

Project Manager


Support with shipments, deliveries, after sale support, and warranties.

andrew@oxygen8.ca

Alex Sanchez

Controls and Commissioning Manager

Support for controls and technical assistance.


alex@oxygen8.ca

Jacob Jung

Controls Engineer






jacob@oxygen8.ca

Omar Alkhatib

Commissioning Engineer






omar@oxygen8.ca

Kinseng Cheng

Jr. Controls Engineer






kinseng@oxygen8.ca

© copyright Oxygen8 2021